FACULTY OF DEPARTMENT OF Public Administration

S.N. Professor's Name Present Designation Qualification Photo
1 Dr. Ashwini Sharma Professor (In-Charge) M.A., Ph.D.
2 Mr. Mahesh Bhabar Guest Faculty M.A. Public Admin, UGC NET
3 Mrs. Padma Patel Guest Faculty M.A., UGC NET
© 2019 Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Govt. Arts & Commerce College, Indore. All Rights Reserved.